Pages

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Day of Darkness Has Come to the Maple World

Too bad for the newbies maple towns are going to get nasty. Monsters will appear in maple towns during this dates and Worlds April 11,14 and 15.

Wednesday, April 11
Time: 2 PM - 4 PM Pacific (5 PM to 7 PM Eastern)
Worlds All worlds
Saturday, April 14
Time 1: 2 PM - 4 PM Pacific (5 PM to 7 PM Eastern)
World Group 1: Nova, Arcania, El Nido, Demethos
Time 2: 4 PM - 6 PM Pacific (7 PM to 9 PM Eastern)
World Group 2: Kradia, Bellocan, Windia, Bera
Sunday, April 15
Time 1: 2 PM - 4 PM Pacific (5 PM to 7 PM Eastern)
World Group 1: Chaos, Zenith, Galicia, Yellonde
Time 2: 4 PM - 6 PM Pacific (7 PM to 9 PM Eastern)
World Group 2: Mardia, Khaini, Broa, Scania
Game Masters Will Announce the upcoming attacks.
Tip: Go Looking for GM's, Get a screenshot and post it in this thread, Nexon says you may win NX..
Nova, Arcania, El Nido, Demethos, Kradia, Bellocan, Windia, Bera, Mardia, Khaini, Broa, Scania Let's get rolling folks.

No comments:

Post a Comment